Moving blogs.

I am starting this blog to replace the one I have on MySpace. It really didn’t turn out how I wanted. It never got the traffic I hoped it would. Hence, the feedback I got was limited. Additionally, I couldn’t categorize my entries by subject. Since so many of them were informative, rather that just persuasive, I will cherry-pick them, and move the best ones here. It will be a great opportunity for me to revisit those essays and tutorials, to clean them up before making them again available.

I don’t know how well this will work. It’s not that I don’t enjoy writing. I really do. I am more concerned that few will take any interest in my meager words. It seems the height of egotism to assume that just because one can put words on the internet, another will want to read them.

Leave a Reply

