FEMA, again.

I noticed that yesterday I got one hit from someone searching “FEMA” on WordPress: en.wordpress.com/tag/fema. That search revealed some freaky-scary entries. I don’t know if I believe that FEMA is the tip of the spear for some New World Order/eugenics holocaust (best I can say is “maybe”). That’s mostly in the realm of unproven theory, along with wild conjecture. What I do know is how they’ve handled pretty much every disaster with which they’ve involved themselves. Frankly, they fucked  up. They are such a cluster, they could screw up a county fair. I don’t know about any secret motives to destroy the world, but I do know that I want absolutely nothing to do with them, before, during, or after an emergency.

I recommend all of you to adopt a similar attitude.

Leave a Reply

