Blog stats

It’s interesting to see how many folks are interested in my photo-tutorials on position shooting. It’s not that I have had high numbers, but three or for folks per day come here based on search terms directly related to position shooting. I am elated at the notion. If I can help one person be a better shooter, and bridge the gap between “cook” and “Rifleman”, I’ve done my job. What I really need is feedback.

If you like them, or hate them (or better yet have suggestions to make them better), feel free to leave a comment.

If commenting isn’t your bag, drop me an email. Reach me at M14_dot_Rifleman_at_yahoo_dot_com. I’ll do my best to make them better.

Thanks.

-Bo

Leave a Reply

