Sorry

Not much time to post anything lengthy or meaningful. I am in the process of applying to a couple of local universities, and it is taking all of my spare time. Additionally, my son and wife have both been ill. That can really soak up the time.

I’m writing something new on what to do with empty magazines if you haven’t the real estate on an LBV/LBE for a dump pouch. I’ve been meaning to get this one done for a while. I’ll probably be updating the old blowout and first aid kit posts too.

If any of you have any questions, or any topics you’d like to see me tackle, shoot me an email. My knowledge is broad, if not deep, and my Google-do is pretty good.

Leave a Reply

