Delays

Okay, sorry no meaningful post today. I am done with the magazine pull tutorial. I just want to retake a couple of the pictures that didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped. I was super busy today, getting ready for the fall term. School is right around the corner.

Interesting to note that I am putting together a short essay for Millennial Star. I’ve gotten quite a bit of traffic from that site in the last month. Brian asked if I could put together a little something on the topic of preparedness. I can promise you that it won’t be the same ol’ bullets, band-aids, and beans BS. This is something that will make you think. I hope to have it to Brian by end of business Friday, and faster if I can catch a break.

Oh, and notice a new link on the left sidebar. I’ve included a link to Mr. Dale Williams’s Radio Free West site. It’s an excellent resource for people interested in the Free State movement. Dale hosts a two-hour show on AM 630 in the Salt Lake Valley. you can listen to it Mondays and Tuesdays from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM mountain time online at his site or at http://k-talk.com/ . Dale is a diligent, prepared host, and a fiery Patriot. Give him a listen. He does not disappoint. I’ve been listening to him for years.

Leave a Reply

