Future review: ST 31-91 B

It might be old, and a little out of date, but a friend of mine recommended the US Special Forces Medial Handbook, ST 31-91 B. One can download it from a number of sites on the web, so availability isn’t an issue. Health and wellness is more than just a passing hobby, and I am pretty sure I can get through it quickly.¬† My goal is to compare it to other texts on the subject, particularly looking for evidence-based practices. With any luck, I’ll have a more thorough review up by the end of May, along with the other essays I need to get off my butt and finish (but not before the end of the semester).

Leave a Reply

